FACULTY RESEARCH FIELD E-Mail
Dean
W. Wu
Biophysics/Membrane wgwu@life.nthu.edu.tw
Chairman of
Dept. Life Sciences
P. C. Lyu
Biophysics/Structural Biology pclyu@life.nthu.edu.tw
Director of
Inst. Molecular and Cellular Biology
Lih-Yuan Lin
Molecular Biology/Biochemistry/Toxicology lylin@life.nthu.edu.tw
Director of
Inst. Molecular Medicine
Y. C. Chang
Neurochemistry ycchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Director of
Inst. Bioinformatics and Structural Biology
T. Y. Lin
Molecular Biology/Plant tylin@life.nthu.edu.tw
Director of
Inst. Biotechnology
A. S. Chiang
Cell Biology/Neuroendocrine Development aschiang@life.nthu.edu.tw
D. T. Chang Molecular Biology dtchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Hwan-You Chang Microbiology/Biotechnology hychang@life.nthu.edu.tw
T. W. Chang Biotechnology/Immunology twchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
J. W. Cheng Biophysics/Structural Biology jwcheng@life.nthu.edu.tw
C. C. Chiao Visual ecology/Neuroethology/Retinal physiology ccchiao@life.nthu.edu.tw
Wen-Gang Chou Molecular Radiobiology/Molecular Biology wgchou@life.nthu.edu.tw
Wei-Yuan Chow Molecular Neurobiology wychow@life.nthu.edu.tw
Y. J. Chuang Genomics/Protein Engineering yjchuang@life.nthu.edu.tw
H-W. Fu Biochemistry/Molecular Cell Biology hwfu@life.nthu.edu.tw
T. H. Hseu Physical Biochemistry/Protein Engineering thhseu@life.nthu.edu.tw
B. D. Hsu Biophysics/Photobiology bdhsu@life.nthu.edu.tw
J. C. Hsu Developmental Genetics/Molecular Biology jchsu@life.nthu.edu.tw
Haimei Huang Cell biology/Cytogenetics/Genotoxicology hmhuang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Y. K. Lai Biochemistry/Genetics yklai@life.nthu.edu.tw
K. R. Lee Physical Biochemistry/Biomedicine krlee@life.nthu.edu.tw
C. W. Li Cell Biology/Biomineralization cwli@life.nthu.edu.tw
T. H. Lin Virology/Protein engineering thlin@life.nthu.edu.tw
Y. C. Liu Molecular/Cell Biology ycliu@life.nthu.edu.tw
Rong-Long Pan Molecular Biology/Biochemistry rlpan@life.nthu.edu.tw
Yuh-Ju Sun Macromolecule Crystallography/Structure Biology yjsun@life.nthu.edu.tw
Shieh-Te Tan Applied Microbiology sttan@life.nthu.edu.tw
C. T. Ting Evolutionary Genetics ctting@life.nthu.edu.tw
C. S. Tzeng Ecology/Molecular Systematics cstzeng@life.nthu.edu.tw
C. T. Wang Biochemistry/Membrane ctwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
H. D. Wang Molecular Biology of Aging/Molecular Genetics hdwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
W. C. Wang Biochemistry wcwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
Suh-Chin Wu Biotechnology/Virology scwu@life.nthu.edu.tw
J. L. Yang Molecular Biology jlyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
S. D. Yang Molecular Biology sdyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
S. R. Yeh Neurobiology sryeh@life.nthu.edu.tw
P. C. Huang Molecular Biology
Professor Emeritus 
C. C. Yang Protein Chemistry ccyang@life.nthu.edu.tw
H. J. Liu Molecular Biology/Topoisomerase hjliu@life.nthu.edu.tw

FORMER FACULTY
H. T. Lee (deceased)  Molecular Biology/Genetic Engineering

back to homepage